RESTAURANT

The menu shines with craft of two experienced Chefs at once. Oleg Slavinsky is responsible for European cuisine, and Azat Mikaelyan is in charge of the barbecue – it is thanks to him that many guests find the way to the complex by the smell of barbecue. In sunny weather, a perfect location for a dinner is open tents by the water, and on other days – a covered terrace overlooking Dnipro. Nature itself sets the right mood for your vacation.

RESTAURANT ON THE FIRTS FLOOR
RESTAURANT

On the first floor of the complex, there is a hall, designed for 50 people. Pleasant atmosphere and modern design is exactly what you need for a pastime. You can order both the hall completely, and a separate table for the required number of guests. On the first floor of the restaurant, there is a beautiful terrace from where you can enjoy luxurious views. The formats of events are everything from business lunches to romantic dinners, weddings, anniversaries, and corporate parties.

RESTAURANT ON THE SECOND FLOOR OF THE COMPLEX
RESTAURANT

On the second floor, there is a banquet hall decorated in a Mediterranean style. It is cozy and warm in any weather, there is a fireplace and a terrace, from which you can take a look at a magnificent panorama of the Dnieper. Ordering a banquet in the Dnipro Riviera, you can be sure that everything will be held at a high level, and your guests will be delighted with the most beautiful places of the capital. The hall has all the necessary musical, lighting equipment for events. We provide services for organization of holidays "on a turn-key basis".

RESTAURANT TERRACE
RESTAURANT

No beautiful restaurant will compare with the all-season terrace, which at any time of the year offers a fabulous view of the Dnieper. Book a table and enjoy maximum comfort, impeccable style of decoration, European level of service and, of course, delicious cuisine. The restaurant offers a wide cocktail card and a large selection of hookahs.

SUMMER TERRACE
RESTAURANT

If you are looking for a restaurant in Kiev with a summer terrace, then the Dnipro Riviera is exactly what you need. Light tents, decorated in light colors and reliably protecting from the sun. What could be better for dinner in the summer?


Relax, forget about all the troubles and immerse yourself in the atmosphere of relaxation. Welcome to one of the best restaurants in Kiev: "Dniprovska Riviera"!

Book a table in Dniprovska Riviera

РЕСТОРАН

Меню блистает лучами мастерства сразу двух опытных Шефов. За европейскую кухню отвечает Олег Славинский, а мангалом заведует Азат Микаэлян — именно благодаря ему многие гости находят дорогу к комплексу по запаху шашлыка. В солнечную погоду идеальное место для трапезы — открытые шатры у воды, а в остальные дни — закрытая терраса с видом на Днепр. Сама природа задает нужное настроение вашему отдыху.

Ресторан на первом этаже
РЕСТОРАН

На первом этаже комплекса находится зал, рассчитанный на 50 человек. Приятная атмосфера, современный дизайн – это именно то, что нужно для комфортного времяпрепровождения. Вы можете заказывать как зал полностью, так и отдельный столик на нужное число гостей. На первом этаже ресторана есть красивая терраса, откуда вы сможете насладиться роскошными видами. Форматы мероприятий любые – от деловых обедов до романтических ужинов, свадеб, юбилеев, корпоративов.

Ресторан на втором этаже комплекса
РЕСТОРАН

На втором этаже находится зал для банкетов, оформленный в средиземноморском стиле. В нем уютно и тепло в любую погоду, есть камин и терраса, с которой открывается роскошная панорама на Днепр. Заказывая банкет в «Днепровской Ривьере», вы можете быть уверены, что все пройдет на высоком уровне, а ваши гости останутся в восторге от красивейших мест столицы. В зале есть все необходимое музыкальное, светотехническое оборудование для проведения мероприятий. Предоставляются услуги по организации праздников «под ключ».

Терраса ресторана
РЕСТОРАН

Никакой красивый ресторан не сравнится со всесезонной террасой, с которой в любое время года открывается роскошный вид на Днепр. Бронируйте столик и наслаждайтесь – максимальным комфортом, безупречным стилем оформления, европейским уровнем обслуживания и, конечно, вкусной кухней. Ресторан предлагает широкую коктейльную карту и большой выбор кальянов.

Летняя терраса
РЕСТОРАН

Если вы ищете ресторан в Киеве с летней террасой, то «Днепровская Ривьера» – это именно то, что вам нужно. Легкие шатры, оформленные в светлых тонах и надежно защищающие от солнца – что может быть лучше для ужина в летнее время года?


Расслабьтесь, забудьте обо всех хлопотах и погрузитесь в атмосферу отдыха – добро пожаловать в один из лучших ресторанов в Киеве«Днепровская Ривьера»!

Забронировать стол в Dniprovska Riviera