Beach holidays

In summer, it is not easy to find a good, equipped, clean and not crowded beach in the capital. However, we know how to solve this problem. Welcome to the recreational complex “Dniprovska Riviera”! It is located on the island of Zhukov, is secluded and modern at the same time, it offers a wide range of entertainment and has its own access to the Dnieper. There is a restaurant in the complex, banquet halls with closed and open terraces – you can book a table in advance or just come to us and choose your favorite dishes, hold events of different formats (weddings, corporate parties, celebrations) or whole shows.

The restaurant complex “Dneprovskaya Riviera” is waiting for everyone who wants a comfortable beach holiday in Kiev, to eat delicious food, and just to have a good time. A clean sandy beach, swimming pool sunbeds, water slides and catamarans, a children’s playground are at your disposal. We have everything, only you are missing!

BEACH
Beach holidays

In the recreationalcomplex, there is one of the best beaches in Kiev with clean sand, comfortable sun loungers, secluded bungalows and beautiful seashells. It is very clean and fresh here.A great audience is always gathering here. The beach combines the Dnieper bank and the pool. So if you want to sunbathe, have a delicious meal, enjoy soft drinks and look for a cleanpool in Kiev, come to us.

WATER ENTERTAINMENT
Beach holidays

For those guests, who spend many hours on the beach, it may be boring and uninteresting. That is why the complex has prepared many interesting offers for active recreation. Water motorcycles, catamarans, crazy slides - it will be fun. All the equipment is modern, tested and 100% safe.

PLAYGROUND
Beach holidays

Since many people come to us with their families, we have equipped a whole area with a trampoline, a hill, labyrinths and a play area for kids and older children. On the left, you see real photos of the game complex - it is beautiful, modern and safe. Your children will have something to do, while you can relax.

Beach holidays
Beach holidays
Beach holidays
Reserve a table
or

ПЛЯЖНЫЙ ОТДЫХ

Хороший, чистый, оборудованный всем необходимым и при этом малолюдный пляж летом в столице найти непросто. Но мы знаем, как решить этот вопрос – добро пожаловать в комплекс отдыха «Днепровская Ривьера»! Он располагается на острове Жуков, является уединенным и современным одновременно, предлагает широкий перечень развлечений и имеет собственный выход к Днепру. Есть в комплексе ресторан, банкетные залы с закрытыми и открытыми террасами – вы можете заказывать столик заранее или просто приходить к нам и выбирать понравившиеся блюда, проводить мероприятия разного формата (свадьбы, корпоративы, торжества) или целые шоу.

Ресторанный комплекс «Днепровская Ривьера» ждет всех, кого интересует комфортный пляжный отдых в Киеве и возможность вкусно поесть, просто приятно провести время. В вашем распоряжении – чистый песчаный пляж, бассейн шезлонги, водные горки и катамараны, детская игровая площадка. У нас есть все – не хватает только вас!

Пляж
ПЛЯЖНЫЙ ОТДЫХ

В комплексе отдыха один из лучших пляжей в Киеве – с чистым песком, удобными лежаками, уединенными бунгало и красивыми ракушками. У нас чисто, ухоженно, собирается приличная публика, а все необходимое есть под рукой. Пляж совмещает в себе берег Днепра и бассейн. Так что если вы хотите позагорать, вкусно поесть, насладиться прохладительными напитками и ищете чистый бассейн в Киеве, приходите к нам.

Водные Развлечения
ПЛЯЖНЫЙ ОТДЫХ

Для тех гостей, которым многочасовые валяния на пляже кажутся скучными и неинтересными, комплекс подготовил массу интересных предложений для активного отдыха. Водные мотоциклы, катамараны, сумасшедшие горки – будет весело. Все оборудование современное, протестированное и на 100% безопасное.

Детская Площадка
ПЛЯЖНЫЙ ОТДЫХ

Поскольку многие приходят к нам семьями, мы оборудовали целую площадку с батутом, горкой, лабиринтами и игровой зоной для малышей и деток постарше. Слева вы видите реальные фото игрового комплекса – он красивый, современный и безопасный. Вашим детям будет, чем заняться, а вы сможете в это время спокойно отдохнуть.

ПЛЯЖНЫЙ ОТДЫХ
ПЛЯЖНЫЙ ОТДЫХ
ПЛЯЖНЫЙ ОТДЫХ
Забронировать столик
или