BANQUETS

That very moment when you review photo albums from your wedding or birthday 20 years later with the same enthusiasm. A spacious banquet room for 200 guests with panoramic windows and a magnetic view of Dnipro, a concert hall on the water, a special banquet menu and a platform for fulfilling any of your fantasies about art program – this is what the legendary event is like.

BOOK A BANQUET WITH A VIEW OF THE DNIEPER
BANQUETS

Zhukov Island is in the center of the megalopolis and is secluded at the same time. From it opens a magnificent view of the river, which is beautiful at any time of day, day or night, at dawn and at dusk; the lights of the city at night look especially charming. Moreover,you will not find a unique and this very special atmosphere in any other restaurant in the capital. Therefore, if you are just thinking where to celebrate a wedding in Kiev, we recommend you pay attention to the Dnieper Riviera.

ORGANIZATION AND CARRYING OUT OF WEDDING IN KIEV
BANQUETS

Wedding in Kiev with an exit ceremony of marriage registration is very beautiful and romantic. On the territory of the complex there is a place for carrying out such events, the services of a wedding receptionist are provided. No clichés, memorized phrases and mandatory formalities - your union will be concluded with individual wishes and very sincerely.


Restaurant "Dneprovskaya Riviera" is the perfect place for your wedding. There are more than two hundred skillfully organized and professionally held celebrations on the account of personnel of the complex. We know everything about the wedding cousin and guarantee that the celebration will pass on the level. At the same time, the prices for weddings are one of the most affordable in Kiev.

CORPORATE PARTIES AND EVENTS
BANQUETS

In the complex "DneprovskaRiviera”, there are 4 banquet halls for corporate parties, anniversaries and other events: A hall for 150 people with a luxurious terrace for rest (second floor). A small room for 50 guests (first floor). Banquet halls on the water for 50 and 250 people. We will choose the best option for your holiday, taking into account personal wishes and the number of guests.

ORNAMENTS AND DECOR
BANQUETS

The complex personnel decorate halls for celebrations according to the wishes of a particular customer. There many possible variations of décor to be used: flowers, ribbons, photographs, artificial compositions. All the details are agreed upon in advance, so you will get the exact result as you need.


If you do not know where to celebrate a wedding, corporate or anniversary, please contact us. Manager of the complex "Dniprovska Riviera" Marina is always in touch and will gladly answer your questions. The telephone for communication is (067) 208-54-42.

EVENT FILLING
BANQUETS

In the recreational center "DniprovskaRiviera"we can organize any event, having assigned the task of its organization to professional personnel. We fill shows like weddings, anniversaries, corporate parties and other celebrations "on a turn-key basis". We look for a presenter, we select musical accompaniment, we organize stage special effects, and we invite musicians, and show ballets and other creative groups. You do not need to worry about anything. Just leave an application and agree on all the details of cooperation with the Event Manager.

RESERVE

БАНКЕТЫ

Тот самый момент, когда фотоальбомы со свадьбы или дня рождения вы и спустя 20 лет будете пересматривать с прежним восторгом. Просторный банкетный зал на 200 гостей с панорамными окнами и магнетическим видом на Днепр, концерт-холл на воде, специальное банкетное меню и площадка для исполнения любых ваших фантазий по арт-программе — вот что такое легендарный ивент.

Заказ банкета с видом на Днепр
БАНКЕТЫ

Остров Жуков находится в центре мегаполиса и является уединенным одновременно. С него открывается роскошный вид на реку, который красив в любое время суток – днем и вечером, на рассвете и на закате, особенно чарующе выглядят огни ночного города. А еще тут царит уникальная, совершенно особенная атмосфера, которую вы не встретите ни в одном другом столичном ресторане. Так что если вы как раз думаете, где можно отпраздновать свадьбу в Киеве, рекомендуем обратить внимание на «Днепровскую Ривьеру».

Организация и проведение свадьбы в Киеве
БАНКЕТЫ

Свадьба в Киеве с выездной церемонией регистрации брака – это очень красиво и романтично. На территории комплекса есть пост для проведения данных мероприятий, предоставляются услуги свадебного регистратора. Никаких штампов, заученных фраз и обязательных формальностей – ваш союз будет заключен с учетом индивидуальных пожеланий и очень душевно.


Ресторан «Днепровская Ривьера» – идеальное место для вашей свадьбы. На счету специалистов комплекса более двух сотен мастерски организованных и профессионально проведенных торжеств. Мы знаем все о свадебной кухне и гарантируем, что торжество пройдет на уровне. При этом цены на свадьбы у нас одни из самых демократичных в Киеве.

Корпоративы и мероприятия
БАНКЕТЫ

В комплексе «Днепровская Ривьера» есть 4 банкетных зала для проведения корпоративов, юбилеев и других мероприятий: Зал на 150 человек с роскошной террасой для отдыха (2 этаж). Небольшой зал на 50 гостей (1 этаж). Банкетные залы на воде на 50 и 250 человек. Мы подберем оптимальный вариант для вашего праздника с учетом личных пожеланий и количества приглашенных.

Украшения и декор
БАНКЕТЫ

Залы для празднований специалисты комплекса украшают с учетом пожеланий конкретного заказчика. Декор может использоваться любой – цветы, ленты, фотографии, искусственные композиции. Все детали заранее согласовываются, поэтому вы получите именно такой результат, как нужно.


Если вы не знаете, где отпраздновать свадьбу, корпоратив или юбилей, обращайтесь к нам. Менеджер комплекса «Днепровская Ривьера» Марина всегда на связи и с радостью ответит на ваши вопросы. Телефон для связи (067) 208-54-42.

Шоу-Наполнение
БАНКЕТЫ

В комплексе отдыха «Днепровская Ривьера» вы можете провести любое мероприятие, поручив задачу его организации профессиональным специалистам. Мы делаем шоу-наполнение свадеб, юбилеев, корпоративов и других торжеств «под ключ» – ищем ведущего, подбираем музыкальное сопровождение, организовываем сценические спецэффекты, приглашаем музыкантов, шоу-балеты и другие творческие коллективы. Вам не нужно ни о чем беспокоиться – достаточно оставить заявку и согласовать все детали сотрудничества с ивент-менеджером.

РЕЕЗЕРВ